Skip to main content

Exhibition Timed

Tuesday - Saturday: 10:00 - 17:00 | Sundays and Bank Holiday Mondays: 12:00 - 17:00
Closed 24th December - 1st January inclusive. closed Gallery closures and collection updates

Events in the next 30 days

Filter events

Location


Choose your dates


A stand in image for

The Human Touch

Tuesday 22 June 2021

This includes general admission

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

The Human Touch

Wednesday 23 June 2021

This includes general admission

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

The Human Touch

Thursday 24 June 2021

This includes general admission

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

The Human Touch

Friday 25 June 2021

This includes general admission

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

The Human Touch

Saturday 26 June 2021

This includes general admission

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

The Human Touch

Sunday 27 June 2021

This includes general admission

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

The Human Touch

Tuesday 29 June 2021

This includes general admission

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

The Human Touch

Wednesday 30 June 2021

This includes general admission

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

The Human Touch

Thursday 1 July 2021

This includes general admission

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

The Human Touch

Friday 2 July 2021

This includes general admission

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

The Human Touch

Saturday 3 July 2021

This includes general admission

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

The Human Touch

Sunday 4 July 2021

This includes general admission

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

The Human Touch

Tuesday 6 July 2021

This includes general admission

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

The Human Touch

Wednesday 7 July 2021

This includes general admission

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

The Human Touch

Thursday 8 July 2021

This includes general admission

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

The Human Touch

Friday 9 July 2021

This includes general admission

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

The Human Touch

Saturday 10 July 2021

This includes general admission

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

The Human Touch

Sunday 11 July 2021

This includes general admission

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

The Human Touch

Tuesday 13 July 2021

This includes general admission

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

The Human Touch

Wednesday 14 July 2021

This includes general admission

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

The Human Touch

Thursday 15 July 2021

This includes general admission

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

The Human Touch

Friday 16 July 2021

This includes general admission

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

The Human Touch

Saturday 17 July 2021

This includes general admission

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

The Human Touch

Sunday 18 July 2021

This includes general admission

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

A stand in image for

The Human Touch

Tuesday 20 July 2021

This includes general admission

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Sign up for updates

Updates about future exhibitions and displays, family activities, virtual events & news. You'll be the first to know...

University of Cambridge Museums logo
Arts Council England Logo
Research England logo
The Technology Partnership logo
Brewin Dolphin Logo