Skip to main content

Exhibitions

Events in the next 60 days

Filter events

Location


Choose your dates


A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Tuesday 5 July 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Wednesday 6 July 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Thursday 7 July 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Friday 8 July 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Saturday 9 July 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Sunday 10 July 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Tuesday 12 July 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Wednesday 13 July 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Thursday 14 July 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Friday 15 July 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Saturday 16 July 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Sunday 17 July 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Tuesday 19 July 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Wednesday 20 July 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Thursday 21 July 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Friday 22 July 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Saturday 23 July 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Sunday 24 July 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Tuesday 26 July 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Wednesday 27 July 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Thursday 28 July 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Friday 29 July 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Saturday 30 July 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Sunday 31 July 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Tuesday 2 August 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Wednesday 3 August 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Thursday 4 August 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Friday 5 August 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Saturday 6 August 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Sunday 7 August 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Tuesday 9 August 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Wednesday 10 August 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Thursday 11 August 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Friday 12 August 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Saturday 13 August 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Sunday 14 August 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Tuesday 16 August 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Wednesday 17 August 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Thursday 18 August 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Friday 19 August 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Saturday 20 August 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Sunday 21 August 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Tuesday 23 August 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Wednesday 24 August 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Thursday 25 August 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Friday 26 August 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Saturday 27 August 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Sunday 28 August 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
A stand in image for On Sale

True to Nature

Monday 29 August 2022

FREE ENTRY/ Suggested Donation

Location: The Fitzwilliam Museum Trumpington Street, Cambridge CB2 1RB
Sign up for updates

Updates about future exhibitions and displays, family activities, virtual events & news. You'll be the first to know...